Partners

Kirner Schleifmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG. already worked export-oriented and internationally from the start.
Customers on almost all continents use our trend-setting grinding solutions. We attend to many customers directly from Germany. If you are looking for a contact partner in your area, please contact one of our partner companies!

We are looking for established and efficient intermediaries for the sales regions of Asia, North America and South America.

Please contact us if our grinding and dressing machines can be perfectly integrated into your product range!

 

china      China Wuxi Sunray Technology Co.; Ltd M. Ken Yu
www.sunraytec.cn kenyu3605@gmail.com

  Deutschland Kirner Schleifmaschinen Frau Ulrike Roth
Ulrike.roth@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de

  Frankreich Tool.Man M. Andreas Sommer
tool.man@bluewin.ch

Indien      Indien Shuremach, Bandra West Soli Mistry
shuremach@gmail.com

italien     Italien Tool.Man M. Andreas Sommer
tool.man@bluewin.ch

israel     Israel Intertool Machine Tools Ltd. Eli Peled
eli@intertool.co.il

Japan     Japan YKT Corporation M. Akiba
www.ykt.co.jp ykt110@ykt.co.jp

Representatives for our wheel trueing machines in Japan and in the Asian region
(Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines, Malaysia, Brunei, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia)

russland   Russland Rosmark-Steel M. Ilya Mozgov
www.rosmark-steel.ru mozgov@rosmark.ru

schweden   Schweden EHN & LAND M. Thomas Henkel
www.ehnland.se thomas.henkel@ehnland.se
M. Niclas Axelsson
niclas.axelsson@ehnland.se

schweiz   Schweiz (F) Tool.Man M. Andreas Sommer
tool.man@bluewin.ch

sued_korea   Südkorea Jee Sung Corporation M. Michael Jo
jeesung.en.ec21.com jeesung@kita.net

Tschechien   Tschechien Simunek – Consulting & Trade M. Tomás Pokorný
info@ingsimunek.cz

tuerkei    Türkei Erde Ticaret M. Ersin Erkol
eerkol@erdeticaret.com.tr