Management and Employees

Our employees, committed and responsible, are our most important asset. The combination of very experienced employees – flanked by young staff – leads to optimal results and ensures continuity for the future.

CEO

member_img
Martin Kirner
07651 9226-0
info@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de

Executive Assistant and Marketing

member_img
Vania Kirner
07651 9226-15
vania.kirner@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de

Maneger

member_img
Thomas Mattuschka
076519226-18
thomas.mattuschka@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de

Sales

member_img
Ulrike Roth
07651 9226-41
ulrike.roth@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de

Research and Development

member_img
Robert Wittke
07651 9226-37
robert.wittke@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de
member_img
Thomas Ganter
07651 9226-20
thomas.ganter@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de
member_img
Stefan Zehner
07651 9226-21
stefan.zehner@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de
member_img
Bernardette Dannegger
07651 9226-43
bernadette.dannegger@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de
member_img
Michael Rombach
07651 9226-36
michael.rombach@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de

Production management | Merchant

member_img
Matthias Jost
07651 9226-46
matthias.jost@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de
member_img
Monika Faller
07651 9226-10
monika.faller@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de

Shipping

member_img
Linda Kerler
07651 9226-19
linda.kerler@kirner-schleifmaschinen.de